Jana
Berkshire
Show All Member Profiles 
Popular Topics(Views)
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate This Thread
#713955 - 11/10/2003 04:34 PM Ez all....so wheres the junglists inside den? *****  
BludclartJunglist Offline
New Member !
BludclartJunglist  Offline
New Member !

Bournemouth
Ez everyone... im a drum and bass arena forum member comin ere for the first time cause ma mate lushy comes here....
Just thought id sign up and see wat a gwarn....
I used to be into house and stuff years ago now...ive been raving for over 9 years... haha and gettin wrecked for about the same period of time.
I work for an insurance company in bournemouth (Liverpool Victoria) some of u from bournemouth that come ere might of heard of dem or work there too.
I run a drum and bass night with some friends in portsmouth. im part of total eclipse promotions... last night we did we had raiden play from renegade hardware as well as some old skool from dj druid and some others too... next night were doin weve got Brock Brock Brockie!!!!!!!!!! hahaha playing. WELL lookin foward to that one.
And after that weve got a fuckin big one planned. watch the space. its all good.
Anyways so wots the dealy yo? cau u have sigs and stuff on this forum? and does anyone here rate hip hop at all? i like dat too.
mid 90s to late 80s hip hop is the shit. :P
House i can still get into sometimes...but i aint really feelin that no more to be honest. its ALRIGHT...but i think house crowds are a little too pretentious for my liking.
Jungle drum and bass has always been a big part of my life... but like i said i ave been into other things too. i was a techno prisoner for a while ya know...but then the d and b caught my attention again... being raving since 1995... still goin strong. :P

#713956 - 11/10/2003 04:37 PM Re: Ez all....so wheres the junglists inside den? [Re: BludclartJunglist]  
luu_luu Offline
Doesn't want to be a member
luu_luu  Offline
Doesn't want to be a member

leicester
errrrrrrrrrr hello